Saving in Cadmus
While you’re connected to the internet, Cadmus will autosave your work every couple of seconds. You can see the save status of your work in the top-right corner, right next to the Submit button. When this displays saved, the latest version of your work has been securely saved to the cloud.
It's also possible to continue working in Cadmus without an internet connection — learn more about working offline.